Mediadaten 2022 | Arbeitsschutz - aber sicher!

IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER Eschacher Straße 3 ∙ 87474 Buchenberg im Allgäu info@szwei-verlag.de • www.szwei-verlag.de Folgt uns auf: 2 0 // IHRE ANSPRECHPARTNER Stephan Schöpf Geschäftsführer Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 87 schoepf@szwei-verlag.de Stephan Berchtold Geschäftsführer Tel.: 08378 / 350 77 - 88 berchtold@szwei-verlag.de Nicole Miltenberger Redaktion Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 80 redaktion@szwei-verlag.de Silke Schmid Grafik & Layout Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 89 layout@szwei-verlag.de Holger Olawsky Senior Sales Manager Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 84 olawsky@szwei-verlag.de Sabine Berchtold Buchhaltung Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 80 buchhaltung@szwei-verlag.de Camillo F. Kluge (V.i.S.d.P.) Chefredaktion Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 86 kluge@szwei-verlag.de Michaela Weber Content Marketing Manager Tel.: 08378/ 350 77 - 85 weber@szwei-verlag.de

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTA5MDcwMw==